top of page
Search
  • Cody Ray

Mastery Journal Timeline Pt.7 of 12



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Expanded Post Mortem

Expanded Post Mortem Documentation Section I: Self-Assessment – 15pts Complete the following. Please include the questionsandprovide examplesin your responses. 1. Detail your experience and skills co

ReGUNstruction Post Mortem Part 2

Introduction My name is Cody Ray and I was one of the Game Designer’s for ReGUNstruction. Our group, collectively named Mad Labs, is a small group of six Master students from the Game Design Master’s

Re-Gun-Struction Postmortem

Introduction My name is Cody Ray and I was one of the Game Designer’s for Re-Gun-Struction. Our group, collectively named Mad Labs, is a small group of six Master students from the Game Design Master’

bottom of page